

Real Time Operating Subcommittee Roster

2021 Group Roster

Bi-Line	Name	Company
Chair	James Hartmann	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
Vice Chair	Timothy Beach	California Independent System Operator (RC West)
Secretary	Darrell Moore	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Liaison	Bill Graham	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Admin	Stephanie Lawrence	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
RSTC Sponsor	Todd Lucas	Southern Company
RSTC Secretary	Stephen Crutchfield	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Member	John Norden**	ISO New England, Inc.
Member	Darren Wilkie**	AESO
Member	Steven Sanders*	Western Area Power Administration
Member	Richard McCall*	North Carolina Electric Membership Corp.
Member	Christopher Pilong	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
Member	Charlie Brown	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
Member	Jason Bucholtz	Alberta Electric System Operator
Member	Maxime Nadeau	Hydro-Quebec TransEnergie
Member	Vince Ordax	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council - Member Services Division
Member	Tim Reynolds	WECC
Member	Linwood Ross	Duke Energy Carolina
Member	Kyle Russell	Independent Electricity System Operator
Member	Lacy Skinner	New York Independent System Operator
Member	Asher Steed	BC Hydro and Power Authority
Member	Tony Rowan	MISO
Member	Raj Venkat	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council, Inc.
Member	Christopher Wakefield	Southern Company Services, Inc.
Member	Terry Williams	Tennessee Valley Authority
Member	Bryan Wood	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.

^{**} Executive Committee Members | *Grandfathered Members